TSX: PPL >>0
NYSE: PBA >> 0
at 23:51 Jul 05,2020
News Releases

News Releases


Mon, 16 Dec 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of Transaction, Provides 2020 Guidance and Business Update
Tue, 10 Dec 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Kinder Morgan Canada Update
Wed, 04 Dec 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Sun, 24 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation is Shipping Propane to Ease Quebec's Fuel Shortage
Wed, 20 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Receives Canadian Competition Bureau Approval for the Proposed Acquisition of Kinder Morgan Canada
Fri, 15 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 7 Preferred Shares
Fri, 08 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 7 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports 2018 Sustainability Performance
Fri, 01 Nov 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Third Quarter Results
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares October 2019 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces Third Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Thu, 12 Sep 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of $1.5 Billion Public Note Offering
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation and Kinder Morgan Canada Agree to Amend Arrangement Agreement to Include Preferred Shareholders
Tue, 10 Sep 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Mon, 09 Sep 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces $1.5 Billion Public Note Offering
Wed, 21 Aug 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation to Acquire Kinder Morgan Canada and the Cochin Pipeline for $4.35 Billion and Increase Dividend
Wed, 07 Aug 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Thu, 01 Aug 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Second Quarter Results
Wed, 10 Jul 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares July 2019 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces Second Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Fri, 31 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Further Adjournment of Special Meeting of Class A Preferred Shareholders
Tue, 21 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 5 Preferred Shares
Tue, 14 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Hosting Annual Investor Day
Mon, 13 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation and Breakfast Club of Canada Launch $5 million partnership to Feed Kids Across Canada
Mon, 06 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Results from 2019 Annual and Special Shareholder Meetings
Thu, 02 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Increased Common Share Dividend
Thu, 02 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports First Quarter Results
Thu, 02 May 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 5 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares April 2019 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces First Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of $800 Million Public Note Offering
Mon, 01 Apr 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces $800 Million Public Note Offering
Fri, 15 Mar 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 17 Preferred Shares
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares March 2019 Common Share Dividend
Fri, 01 Mar 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 17 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Files 2018 Year-End Disclosure Documents
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Record Annual Results in 2018
Thu, 14 Feb 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 3 Preferred Shares
Wed, 06 Feb 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares February 2019 Common Share Dividend and Announces Fourth Quarter & Annual 2018 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Mon, 04 Feb 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Positive Final Investment Decision on an Integrated Petrochemical Facility
Thu, 31 Jan 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Approves Phase VIII Peace Pipeline Expansion
Wed, 30 Jan 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 3 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Mon, 07 Jan 2019
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares January 2019 Common Share Dividend and Quarterly Preferred Share Dividends