News Releases

News Releases


Mon, 19 Sep 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 15 Preferred Shares
Wed, 07 Sep 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares September 2022 Common Share Dividend
Wed, 31 Aug 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 15 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Thu, 25 Aug 2022
Pembina Announces Appointment of Cameron Goldade as Chief Financial Officer and Discloses Board Chair Succession Planning
Mon, 15 Aug 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of Transaction and Creation of Pembina Gas Infrastructure
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares August 2022 Common Share Dividend
Thu, 04 Aug 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Strong Results for the Second Quarter 2022, Raises Guidance and Provides Business and ESG Update
Thu, 28 Jul 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Receipt of Final Regulatory Approval in Respect of Joint Venture Transaction with KKR
Wed, 06 Jul 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares July 2022 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces Second Quarter 2022 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Mon, 06 Jun 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares June 2022 Common Share Dividend
Mon, 09 May 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Voting Results from 2022 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
Thu, 05 May 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares May 2022 Common Share Dividend
Thu, 05 May 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Strong Results for the First Quarter 2022, Raises 2022 Guidance and Provides Business Update
Wed, 06 Apr 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares April 2022 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces First Quarter 2022 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Tue, 08 Mar 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Renewal of Share Repurchase Program
Thu, 03 Mar 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares March 2022 Common Share Dividend
Tue, 01 Mar 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation and KKR Create Joint Venture to Merge Western Canadian Processing Assets
Fri, 25 Feb 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Files 2021 Year-End Disclosure Documents
Thu, 24 Feb 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Results for the Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2021
Wed, 23 Feb 2022
Pembina Announces Appointment of Scott Burrows as President and Chief Executive Officer Strengthens Executive Leadership Team With Additional Promotion and Appointment
Tue, 08 Feb 2022
Cedar LNG submits Environmental Assessment Certificate application and awards FEED contract
Thu, 03 Feb 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares February 2022 Common Share Dividend
Thu, 06 Jan 2022
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares January 2022 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividends and Announces Fourth Quarter 2021 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Fri, 10 Dec 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of $1.0 Billion Public Note Offering
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces $1 Billion Public Note Offering
Wed, 08 Dec 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces 2022 Guidance, Business Update and Additional ESG Targets
Mon, 06 Dec 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares December 2021 Common Share Dividend and Announces 2022 Business Update Conference Call and Webcast
Mon, 22 Nov 2021
Pembina Announces CEO Leadership Transition
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares November 2021 Common Share Dividend
Thu, 04 Nov 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Strong Results for the Third Quarter 2021
Wed, 20 Oct 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces GHG Reduction Target and Releases Annual Sustainability Data Update
Tue, 05 Oct 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares October 2021 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividends and Announces Third Quarter 2021 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Tue, 07 Sep 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Thu, 05 Aug 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Thu, 05 Aug 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Results for the Second Quarter 2021 and Updates 2021 Guidance
Mon, 26 Jul 2021
Pembina Terminates Inter Pipeline Acquisition
Fri, 16 Jul 2021
Pembina Reaffirms Existing Transaction
Mon, 12 Jul 2021
Pembina and Inter Pipeline Successful in Alberta Securities Commission Hearing
Wed, 07 Jul 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares July 2021 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividends and Announces Second Quarter 2021 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Mon, 05 Jul 2021
Pembina Mails Joint Information Circular, Urges Shareholders to Approve Proposed Strategic Combination with Inter Pipeline at Upcoming Special Meeting
Mon, 21 Jun 2021
Pembina Joins Inter Pipeline in Filing Cross-Applications with Alberta Securities Commission to Remedy Brookfield's Lack of Disclosure and Protect Shareholder Rights
Thu, 17 Jun 2021
Pembina and TC Energy Partner to Create World-Scale Carbon Transportation and Sequestration Solution: The Alberta Carbon Grid
Mon, 14 Jun 2021
Pembina Highlights Growing Momentum with Business Update and Extensive Opportunity Portfolio
Tue, 08 Jun 2021
Haisla Nation Partners with Pembina Pipeline Corporation in Proposed Cedar LNG Project
Mon, 07 Jun 2021
Pembina Reinforces Superior Proposal for Inter Pipeline Shareholders Through Highly Strategic Combination
Thu, 03 Jun 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Tue, 01 Jun 2021
Pembina and Inter Pipeline to Combine Highly Integrated and Complementary Businesses to Accelerate Long-term Strategic Plan
Mon, 10 May 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Voting Results from 2021 Annual Meeting of Shareholders
Thu, 06 May 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Thu, 06 May 2021
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Results for the First Quarter 2021 and Provides Business Update