TSX: PPL >>0
NYSE: PBA >> 0
at 21:10 Jul 15,2020
News Releases

News Releases


Mon, 06 Jul 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares July 2020 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces Second Quarter 2020 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Mon, 15 Jun 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Conversion Results for Series 19 Preferred Shares
Wed, 03 Jun 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Mon, 01 Jun 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Provides Notice of Series 19 Preferred Share Conversion Right and Announces Reset Dividend Rates
Thu, 28 May 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of $500 Million Public Note Offering
Tue, 26 May 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces $500 Million Public Note Offering
Mon, 11 May 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Voting Results from 2020 Annual Shareholder Meeting and Announces Appointment of New Board Members
Thu, 07 May 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Thu, 07 May 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports First Quarter Results
Mon, 06 Apr 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces New Credit Facility, Declares Dividends, Announces First Quarter 2020 Results Conference Call and Webcast and Provides Update on Virtual Annual General Meeting
Thu, 19 Mar 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation's Jordan Cove LNG Project Receives Federal Approval
Wed, 18 Mar 2020
Pembina Pipeline Takes Action to Protect Stakeholders and Significantly Reduces 2020 Capital Spending in Response to the Recent Decline in Global Energy Prices
Wed, 04 Mar 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Fri, 28 Feb 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Files 2019 Year-End Disclosure Documents
Thu, 27 Feb 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Reports Record Annual Results in 2019
Wed, 05 Feb 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares Common Share Dividend
Fri, 10 Jan 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Closing of $1 Billion Public Note Offering
Thu, 09 Jan 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Declares January 2020 Common Share Dividend, Quarterly Preferred Share Dividend and Announces Fourth Quarter 2019 Results Conference Call and Webcast
Wed, 08 Jan 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces $1 Billion Public Note Offering
Tue, 07 Jan 2020
Pembina Pipeline Corporation Announces Lump Sum Contract for Petrochemical Facility